Contacts

 

Historians and philologists all over the world are studying the life, the political role and the works of Magnus Felix Ennodius. If you want to be part of this list of Ennodian scholars just send an email to christian.rohr@sbg.ac.at. In this way you will receive information about new publications and conferences concerning Ennodius (no junk mail) and will be able to be contacted by colleagues.

 

Name

Address

Phone/Fax

Email

Homepage

Samuel J. B.
Barnish

History Department
Royal Holloway College

University of London
Egham, Surrey

+44/1784/443602

s.barnish@rhul.ac.uk

 

Richard
Bartlett

159 Wigram Road
Glebe,NSW
Australia 2037

[AUS-Code]612/95718338

rbartlett@Bigpond.com

 

Chiara

Cerutti

Via Ortigara 1

I-28040 Varallo Pombia (NO)

+39/(0)321/95592

chiaracerutti@hotmail.it

 

Edoardo
d'Angelo

Dipartimento di Filologia Classica
Università degli Studi di Napoli "Federico II"
Via Porta di Massa 1
I-80133 Naples

FAX +39/81/2535420

edodange@unina.it

http://utenti.tripod.it/EdoDAngelo
http://www.filclass.unina.it/personale/dangelo.html

Fulvio
delle Donne

P.tta. Arenella 7
Parco La Pineta, is.
H
I-80128 Naples

Phone and FAX
+39/81/5566237

fdelledo@unina.it

 

Mario

De Lucia

Via Simeto 27

I-00198 Roma

+39/(0)34/70664500

homedocster@googlemail.com

 

Daniele
di Rienzo

Via T. De Amicis 43
I-80145 Naples

 

dadirie@tin.it

 

Siegmar
Doepp

Seminar fuer Klassische Philologie
Humboldtallee 19
D-37073 Goettingen

+49/551/29/4691
FAX .../4682

sdoepp@gwdg.de

 

Nick
Everett

Department of History
University of Queensland
Brisbane, QLD 4072
Australia

+617/3365/6388
FAX .../6266

n.everett@mailbox.uq.edu.au
n.everett@mail.com

 

Fabio
Gasti

Dipartimento di Scienze dell'Antichita

Università degli Studi di Pavia

Piazza del Lino, 2

I-27100 Pavia

+39/(0)382/984480

FAX .../984342

gasti@unipv.it

http://lettere.unipv.it/dipscant/gasti.html

Stéphane
Gioanni

140 C avenue Francois Molé
F-92160 Antony

+33/01/46745300

stephane.gioanni2@libertysurf.fr

 

Stefanie A. H. Kennell

Canadian Archaeological Institute at Athens
Dionysiou Aiginitou 7
GR-11528 Athens

+30/201/7223201

FAX: …/7257968

skennell@caia-icaa.gr

 

Giulia Marconi

Università degli Studi di Perugia

 

giulimarconi@tiscali.it

 

Marianna Muzzica

Via Miranda 22

I-80131 Naples

 

mariannamuzzica@libero.it

 

Jim
O'Donnell

Department of Classical Studies
University
of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia PA
19104-6305

2000/2001:

[US-Code]203-789-8804

jod@sas.upenn.edu

 

Carlos
Pérez González

Departamento de Filología (Filología Latina) 
Faculdad de Humanidades y Educación
C/ Villadiego s/n
E-09001 Burgos

+34/947/258723/8204 
FAX: +34/947/258059
or ... 258723

CPEREZGO@santandersupernet.com
cperez@ubu.es

 

Christian
Rohr

Fachbereich Geschichte
Universitaet Salzburg
Rudolfskai 42
A-5020 Salzburg

+43/662/8044/4794
FAX +43/662/6389/4794

christian.rohr@sbg.ac.at

http://www.sbg.ac.at/ges/people/rohr/rohr.html

Simona
Rota

Via XXIV Maggio, 25
I-15100 Alessandria

+39/131/234125
+39/349/8378118

simona.rota@libero.it

 

Daniela
Russo

Lungo Mallero Diaz 25
I-23100 Sondrio

+39/342/219425

danie.russo@tiscalinet.it

 

Bianca-Jeannette Schroeder

Institut fuer Klassische Philologie
University of Munich
Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1
D-80539 Munich

 

bianca.jens.schroeder@t-online.de

 

Andreas
Schwarcz

Institut fuer Oesterreichische
Geschichtsforschung
Dr. Karl-Lueger-Ring 1
A-1010 Vienna

+43/1/4277/27216
FAX .../9272

andreas.schwarcz@univie.ac.at

 

Danuta
Shanzer

Dept.of Classics
Cornell University

120 Goldwin Smith Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-3201

[US-Code]607-255-8640
FAX ...-254-8899

drs8@cornell.edu

 

Boris

Shopov

Institute of Byzantine and Balkan Studies

University of Sofia

 

boris0573@yahoo.com

 

Kurt
Smolak

Institut fuer Klassische Philologie, Mittel- und Neulatein
Universitaet Wien
Dr.Karl-Lueger-Ring 1
A-1010 Vienna

+43/1/4277/41919
or .../41901 (Secr.)
FAX .../9419

kurt.smolak@univie.ac.at

http://www.univie.ac.at/klassphil/

Céline Urlacher-Becht

2 rue Montherlant

F-68350 BRUNSTATT

+33/0388396127

curlabecht@gmail.com

 

Gianluca Vandone

Piazza San Pietro in Ciel d'Oro 21

I-27100 Pavia

+39/(0)382/26470

gianluca.vandone@istruzione.it

 

Ludwig

Waldmüller

Landwehrstr. 3-5

D-87435 Kempten

 

ludwig_waldmueller@yahoo.de

 

 

Back to starting page