SOPhiA 2016

Salzburgiense Concilium Omnibus Philosophis Analyticis

SOPhiA ToolsDE-pageEN-page

Contact & Team

Please find here contact details and information about the organization committee. With the contact data you can reach the organization committee all year round. For questions to single members of the committee please find below more specific contact details.

Go upContact

SOPhiA 2016 - The Organising Committee
Department of Philosophy (Humanities)
University of Salzburg
Franziskanergasse 1 (Wallistrakt)
5020 Salzburg, Austria

Go upThe organization committee

Albert J.J. Anglberger Albert J.J. Anglberger
Programme committee
Internet: Website
E-mail: albert[DOT]anglberger[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Simone Badergruber Simone Badergruber
Programme committee
E-mail: simone[DOT]badergruber[AT]stud[DOT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Christian J. Feldbacher Christian J. Feldbacher
Programme committee
Internet: Website
E-mail: christian[DOT]feldbacher[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Alexander Gebharter Alexander Gebharter
Programme committee
Tel.: +49-(0)211 81 10381
Internet: Website
E-mail: alexander[DOT]gebharter[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Markus Hierl Markus Hierl
Programme committee and local organising committee
E-mail: markus[DOT]hierl[AT]stud[DOT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Laurenz Hudetz Laurenz Hudetz
Programme committee
Tel.: +43-(0)662 8044 4083
E-mail: laurenz[DOT]hudetz[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Sebastian Krempelmeier Sebastian Krempelmeier
Local organising committee
E-mail: sebastian[DOT]krempelmeier[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Pascale Lötscher Pascale Lötscher
Programme committee and local organising committee
Tel.: +43-(0)662 8044 4073
E-mail: pascale[DOT]loetscher[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Stefanie Orter Stefanie Orter
Local organising committee
E-mail: stefanie[DOT]orter[AT]stud[DOT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Mandy Stake Mandy Stake
Local organising committee
E-mail: stake[AT]iwe[DOT]uni-bonn[DOT]de

Tobias Wagner Tobias Wagner
Local organising committee
E-mail: tobias[DOT]wagner[AT]stud[DOT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at