SOPhiA 2017

Salzburgiense Concilium Omnibus Philosophis Analyticis

SOPhiA ToolsDE-pageEN-page

Contact & Team

Please find here contact details and information about the organization committee. With the contact data you can reach the organization committee all year round. For questions to single members of the committee please find below more specific contact details.

Go upContact

SOPhiA 2017 - The Organising Committee
Department of Philosophy (KGW)
University of Salzburg
Franziskanergasse 1 (Wallistrakt)
5020 Salzburg, Austria

Go upThe Programme Committee

Pascale Lötscher Pascale Lötscher
Chair of the programme committee
Tel.: +43-(0)662 8044 4073
E-Mail: pascale[DOT]loetscher[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Albert J.J. Anglberger Albert J.J. Anglberger
Programme committee
Internet: Website
E-Mail: albert[DOT]anglberger[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Christian J. Feldbacher Christian J. Feldbacher
Programme committee
Internet: Website
E-Mail: christian[DOT]feldbacher[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Alexander Gebharter Alexander Gebharter
Programme committee
Internet: Website
E-Mail: alexander[DOT]gebharter[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Laurenz Hudetz Laurenz Hudetz
Programme committee
Tel.: +43-(0)662 8044 4083
E-Mail: laurenz[DOT]hudetz[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Go upThe Local Organising Committee

Sebastian Krempelmeier Sebastian Krempelmeier
Chair of the local organising committee
E-Mail: sebastian[DOT]krempelmeier[AT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Markus Hierl Markus Hierl
Local organising committee
E-Mail: markus[DOT]hierl[AT]stud[DOT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at

Stefanie Orter Stefanie Orter
Local organising committee
E-Mail: stefanie[DOT]orter[AT]stud[DOT]sbg[DOT]ac[DOT]at